Club Committee

In common with most Members Clubs - and in compliance with the Club´s membership of the FEB and FAB (Spanish Bowls Federations) - we have an elected Governing Board to oversee the running of the Club.

The current Governing Board Members are:

Club President    Ron Jones. email address:

Vice President   Margaret Woodin

Club Secretary   Jane Richardson. email address:

Club Treasurer   Alan Peel . email address:

Ordinary Member   Chrystal McCallum.

Bowls Sub-Committee

Club Captain   Paul Hughes. email address:

Club Vice Captain  Jeff Turner. email address:

Club Competition Secretary   Trevor Burgin. email address:

Social Sub-Committee

Bar Manager   Peter Meyerhoff

Social Secretary   Jane Richardson